headsspeeddownload.blogg.se

Diablo 2 boss drop tables
Diablo 2 boss drop tables





diablo 2 boss drop tables

IMO the issue here is that if I'm gearing an alt for example, there's a bigger chance that by the time I hit Exalted or get 2k m+ rating, I'm already overgearing what those things will unlock for me. My only real complaint about loot is how useless some of it feels like reputation rewards and also the time gate of upgrading your valor gear. I do think they could have given us the option to reroll our vault options once or something if it does turn out very unlucky. Sure, you still get screwed over some weeks when you get 3 helm options or something and it's the one slot you don't need, but overall I'd say that at least giving us choice is better than no choice. Sure we don't get bonus rolls anymore but on the flip side the weekly vault is a big improvement over the weekly chest. I mean end of a m+ dungeon you get 2-3 pieces of loot for a 5-man group which seems in line with how it was in BFA/Legion? Whenever we kill a raid boss there seems to be loot for like 5 people out of 20 which also feels fairly standard to how it used to be. I haven't really noticed much of a difference in loot dropping less.

diablo 2 boss drop tables

If you want Diablo-like loot system - go play Diablo then. Back in old times there were 13 gear pieces, only ONE update per every piece and you had to be busy getting them for whole 6 months of raid tier. It causes ilvl inflation and reward devaluation. Doing the Ulduar was fun in a group again and the loot was a great incentive to run it on alts.Īnyone else feel this? Does anyone know if they plan to go back to the old loot system?You are one of the reasons, why Wow loot system has changed. The way they took away loot rates from Timewalking, almost made me quit. Not 33% back to normal, not 90% back to normal but 100% back to normal rates. This is what will make me never play wow again. This is a change they need to totally revert back to normal. If Im not getting loot the game isnt fun and im not playing. After an entire raid tier of downing bosses normal and heroic and doing mythics. The first week I grinded mythics to 200 so I can raid normal and heroic. This is what made me angry the entire game.







Diablo 2 boss drop tables