headsspeeddownload.blogg.se

The sims 4 hq
The sims 4 hq












the sims 4 hq the sims 4 hq

Go to Solution.ĭecember - last edited December. Now all of my CC'd sims are just bare and bald - any CC I've applied to them in CAS doesn't show up on the sims themselves it all shows up in the clothes and makeup options, but none of the hours of creating that I've done appear to be saved anymore. I opened up my game today and turned the 'enable mod' setting s on, quit the game and then reopened it as per usual after an update. December Quick question can you have base game mods when you have HQ mods on?So my game is set to update automatically, which disables mods the next time you open it. Am I good or nah? Simster Posts: 2 New Member. My main fear is that the mod works best with Mac and it would destroy my laptop. April I'm really interested in CC and mods for my Sims 4 game and I am sure everything is updated I just don't want my computer to explode or something equally as horrible lol. No problem! If you'd like more help deciding you can see comparison pictures here and here. Post edited by Unknown User on August My laptop isn't really the best for running Sims,so the HQ mod seems like it might take a lot of strain on my laptop thanks very much for your help.

the sims 4 hq

I'll leave this for the more computer-savvy people to answer, but I will say that the mod can be taxing on your graphics card if it's a lower end one. If you use custom content that's been designed to take advantage HQ, understand how to light your sims correctly, and zoom in very close, it does make a difference. You need to turn your sim detail and texture detail settings up to the highest in order to take advantage of the mod. It depends what your default settings are. You turn it 'off' by substituting back in your original graphics. Also, during normal gameplay you're probably not going to have your camera in your sims' faces the whole time, so you'll be unlikely to notice the benefits. August edited August It is not recommended for normal gameplay unless you've got a powerful system. Is the HQ mod okay for normal game play? GreenCats Posts: 9, Member. I have some questions on the hq mod and i hope you'll know some answers. LuckySimmer Posts: 45 New Member.Īugust in The Sims 3 Builders. October 6 - A patch for The Sims 4 is ready for you to install it! Check the patch notes out here. Categories Discussions Activity Best Of October 9 - Everyone ready for the Friday Highlight? It's ready for you here.

  • How to move epic games to another drive.













  • The sims 4 hq